KONTAKT

KONTAKT

ANSCHRIFT

Skr. pocztowa 78
UP Szczecin 6
ul. A. Mickiewicza 120
71-141 Szczecin

VERWALTUNG

Ul. Łukasińskiego 116
71-215 Szczecin
Tel.: 91 822 89 00
Fax: 91 822 89 89
biuro@sprintlogistyka.pl
NIP 851-284-19-94

HANDELSABTEILUNG

Tel. kom.: +48 510 287 991
i.grzyb@sprintlogistyka.pl

FUHRPARK ERWERBSABTEILUNG

Aleksandra Bernaś – Spezialist im Fachb. Kontrakt Fuhrpark
Tel. kom: +48 722 109 134
a.bernas@sprintlogistyka.pl

BESCHWERDEABTEILUNG

Tel.: 91 822 89 36
e-mail: reklamacje@sprintlogistyka.pl

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS:

    FINDEN SIE UNSERE NÄCHSTE FILIALE:

    Toruń

    torun@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Szczecin
    Ul. Łukasińskiego 116

    biuro@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS 14848
    Numer TIMOCOM 79532

    Jak dojechać

    Tychy

    tychy@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Dębno

    debno@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Gdańsk

    gdansk@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Łódź

    lodz@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Warszawa

    warszawa@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Słubice

    slubice@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Stargard

    stargard@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Wrocław

    wroclaw@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Trzebnica

    trzebnica@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Olkusz

    olkusz@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Sulechów

    sulechow@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Cieszyn

    cieszyn@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać

    Chorzów

    chorzow@sprintlogistyka.pl
    Numer TRANS
    Numer TIMOCOM

    Jak dojechać